Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 183 delayed, new manga release date revealed

Why is the Jujutsu Kaisen manga on pause this week and what date chapter 183 will now be launched worldwide for on-line studying?

The Jujutsu Kaisen manga collection continues to climb the rankings around the globe, led by the success of the tv collection and film final yr.

In actual fact, the manga was the best-selling collection for your complete month of March, in line with Oricon through WSJ. twitter web page, promoting over 860,000 copies.

Nevertheless, the manga shall be notably absent from this weekend’s lineup, with the discharge date for Chapter 183 of Jujutsu Kaisen being pushed again worldwide.

Why is the Jujutsu Kaisen manga paused for chapter 183?

The Jujutsu Kaisen manga collection is sadly on hiatus this week and won’t launch chapter 183 as many followers would possibly count on.

Georgia and Tommy: Child Steps Season 2 Trailer

It is because your complete Weekly Shonen Soar journal shall be on hiatus this week, which means no new manga chapters shall be launched domestically.

As new manga content material just isn’t launched internationally by Viz Media and Manga Plus on-line platforms till home launch, followers around the globe should wait patiently for the subsequent new chapter.

The journal, like numerous different firms in Japan, are taking break day to rejoice Golden Week; a collection of nationwide holidays the place most workers take paid holidays to benefit from the festivities.

Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 183 launch date and time confirmed

As confirmed by the collection’ web page on Viz Media, the delayed Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 183 shall be launched on Sunday, Could 8.º2022

In accordance with Manga Plus, the subsequent chapter shall be launched on the following worldwide occasions:

  • Pacific Time – 8 am PDT
  • Jap Time – 11 am EDT
  • British Time – 16:00 BST
  • European time – 5pm CEST
  • India time – 20:30 IST
  • Philippine Time – 23:00 PHT
  • Australian time – 12:30am ACST

On the time of writing, no spoilers for the subsequent chapter have been shared on-line.

When will the subsequent English quantity of Jujutsu Kaisen be launched?

As of Could 1, 2022, 19 competing Tankobon volumes of the Jujutsu Kaisen manga collection have been revealed in Japan, with the newest problem popping out in early April.

Sadly, the English launch schedule is a little bit behind its home counterpart, with 15 of those 19 volumes obtainable obtainable in English.

The excellent news is that Viz Media has confirmed the schedule for the subsequent two English releases, with quantity 16 scheduled to launch on June 21 and quantity 17 on August 16.

Bodily copies of the subsequent quantity could be ordered through Amazon, E book Depository, Waterstones and Bookshop. Digital copies could be bought by Google Play, iBooks, Kindle and Barnes & Noble.

Jujutsu Kaisen 0 rises within the nationwide rating

Jujutsu Kaisen 0 was an astonishing success each in Japan and internationally, grossing over $150 million on the world field workplace in line with BoxOfficeMojo.

Not solely does this make Jujutsu Kaisen 0 one of many greatest motion pictures of 2021, however in line with Anime Information Community, it’s now the fifteenth.º highest grossing film of all time in Japan!

  1. Demon Slayer the Film: Mugen Practice (2020)
  2. Chihiro’s journey (2001)
  3. Titanic (1997)
  4. frozen (2014)
  5. Your identify (2016)
  6. Harry Potter and the Thinker’s Stone (2001)
  7. Princess Mononoke (1997)
  8. Howl’s Shifting Fortress (2004)
  9. Bayside Shakedown 2 (2003)
  10. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets and techniques (2002)
  11. avatar (2009)
  12. pony (2008)
  13. time with you (2019)
  14. The final Samurai (2003)
  15. ET the Extraterrestrial (1982)
  16. Armageddon (1998)
  17. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004)
  18. Jujutsu Kaisen 0 (2021)
  19. frozen II (2019)
  20. bohemian rhapsody (2018)

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In different information, why followers suppose Kim Okay is sporting Marilyn Monroe’s costume to the 2022 Met Gala

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.